Telephone: 07870 496284 / Email: steve@cmjtc.co.uk

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS CLUB

THE COACHES

All tennis to be taken by fully qualified DCA Coaches with many years experience and well known in the local area.

All sports to be taken by fully qualified staff with sports coaching qualifications and vast experience in dealing with children of all ages.

All coaches are DBS checked and First Aid Qualified and the club and its staff are fully insured.

 

WHATS AVAILABLE

  • Suitable for all 5 – 13 year olds | year 1 upwards
  • Inside facilities in case of that bad weather
  • PACKED LUNCH REQUIRED
  • SNACKS REQUIRED
  • Registration from 8.30am, pick up until 5pm
  • Suitable DVDs and videos to watch during breaks and lunchtimes.
  • Maximum of 30 children per day

 

WHAT YOU NEED

  • Bring plenty of non fizzy drinks to keep you going throughout the day.
  • Sun tan lotion and a cap for those hot days!
  • A snack for morning break.
  • Appropriate clothing (shorts, trainers, tracksuit etc)

 

TENNIS & SPORTS DAYS

Taken by competent, friendly, fun coaches. These days will consist of a warm up, tennis coaching and fun games until lunchtime. After lunch, children will be given the choice to play a number of sports including Quick Cricket, Football Rounders, Bucketball, Baseball/Rounders and Tri Golf.

 

TIMES

Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4:00pm

Registration will run from 8.30am and parents who are working can pick their children up until 5.00pm.

 

COVID RULES

Covid rules and regulations to be covered. Regular hand sanitizer breaks and schedules.

Please be aware if any child proves a positive test for covid-19 symptoms, all participants will be contacted and asked to self isolate and the course will be cancelled for that week and children asked to self isolate under government guidelines.

 

PRICE

Individual days £20.00
Full Week £80.00

 

HOLIDAY DATES

  • Week 1 Mon 26th July – Fri 30th July

  • Week 2 Mon 2nd Aug – Fri 6th Aug

  • Week 3 Mon 9th Aug – Fri 13th Aug

  • Week 4 Mon 16th Aug – Fri 20th Aug

  • Week 5 Mon 23rd Aug – Fri 27th Aug

  • Week 6 Tues 31st Aug – Fri 3rd Sept

Bookings preferred in advance for staffing levels and to guarantee places.

Bookings also available at late notice, please call first to check availability

Cancellations on the day are chargeable

Attachments